Dr. Mark Mitchell – Lead Pastor & Elder 349.1132 ext 2211
mmitchell@cpcweb.org
Dave Vergara – Executive Pastor & Elder 349.1132
dvergara@cpcweb.org
Mike Northcote – Executive Assistant 349.1132 ext 2220
mnorthcote@cpcweb.org
Louise Lagarrigue – Admin Assistant 349.1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcweb.org

Foster City campus

Neal Benson – Campus Pastor 349.1132
nbenson@cpcweb.org
Celia Peckham – Admin Assistant (campus pastor) 349.1132 ext 2213
cpeckham@cpcweb.org
Jerome Madigan – Worship Pastor 349.1132 ext 2211
jmadigan@cpcweb.org
Sal D’Amato – Worship Coordinator 349.1132 ext 2226
sdamato@cpcweb.org
Louise Lagarrigue – Admin Assistant (worship) 349.1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcweb.org
Sandy Hughes – Pastor of Student Ministries & Junior High 349.1132 ext 2212
shughes@cpcweb.org
Darcie Gripp – Edge Director 349.1132 ext 2241
dgripp@cpcweb.org
Zakk Uhler – High School Director 349.1132
zuhler@cpcweb.org
Kirstin Vlodica – CPCKids Director 349.1132 ext 2212
kvlodica@cpcweb.org
Sue Petiti – Early Childhood Coordinator 349.1132 ext 2212
spetiti@cpcweb.org
Ryan Hodges – Element Coordinator 349.1132
rhodges@cpcweb.org
Patty Naff – Admin Assistant (Students & CPCKids) 349.1132 ext 2212
pnaff@cpcweb.org

North campus

Rob Hall – Campus Pastor & Elder 349.1278
rhall@cpcweb.org
Sandy McGreevy – Campus Administrator 349.1278 ext 2233
smcgreevy@cpcweb.org
Monica Griffin – Admin Assistant/Receptionist 349.1278 ext 2301
mgriffin@cpcweb.org
Tim Drisdelle – Worship Director 349.1278
tdrisdelle@cpcweb.org
Manus Chau – Technical Coordinator 349.1278
mchau@cpcweb.org
Josephine Lui – CPCKids Director 349.1278 ext 2244
jlui@cpcweb.org
Abby O’Neill – Early Childhood Development Coordinator 349.1278
aoneill@cpcweb.org
Kevin Kaub – Student Ministries Director 349.1278
kkaub@cpcweb.org
McKenna Mitchell – PreTeen Director 349.1278
mckenna@cpcweb.org

South campus

Shawn Peterson – Campus Pastor 349.1132
speterson@cpcweb.org
Kristy Johnson – Admin Assistant 349.1132 ext 2268
kjohnson@cpcweb.org
Matt Riley – Worship Director 349.1132
mriley@cpcweb.org
Vacant – CPCKids Director 349.1132
Erik McIlvoy – Student Ministries Director 349.1132
emcilvoy@cpcweb.org

Community Life

Dan Reid – Community Life Pastor 349.1132 ext 2211
dreid@cpcweb.org
Carolyn Koontz – Community Life Coordinator 349.1132
ckoontz@cpcweb.org
Louise Lagarrigue – Admin Assistant 349.1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcweb.org

Women’s Ministry

Kathy Berggren – Women’s Pastor 349.1132 ext 2246
kberggren@cpcweb.org
Julia Roberson – Women’s Bible Study (WBS) Director 349.1132 ext 2237
jroberson@cpcweb.org
Nora Jang – Women’s Bible Study (WBS) Coordinator 349.1132
njang@cpcweb.org
Cathy McIlvoy – WBS North PM Coordinator & WBSKids Coordinator 349.1132
cmcilvoy@cpcweb.org

Men’s Ministry

Dan Reid – Pastor 349.1132 ext 2211
dreid@cpcweb.org
Louise Lagarrigue – Admin Assistant 349.1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcweb.org

Recovery, Biblical Counseling and Care Ministries

Steve Kinstler – Director of Care Ministry 349.1132 ext 2222
skinstler@cpcweb.org
Celia Peckham – Admin Assistant 349.1132 ext 2213
cpeckham@cpcweb.org

Young Adults

Shawn Peterson – Pastor 349.1132 ext 2213
speterson@cpcweb.org
Christina Hollar – Young Adults Coordinator 349.1132
chollar@cpcweb.org

Missions

Jennifer Marshall  349.1132
jmarshall@cpcweb.org

Central Support

Charlie Royce – Director of Administration 349.1132 ext 2217
croyce@cpcweb.org
Mike Sly – Technical Director 349.1132 ext 2266
msly@cpcweb.org
Tara Rankin – Controller 349.1132 ext 2237
rankintara@sbcglobal.net
Norma Bufford – Assistant Controller 349.1132 ext 2237
nbufford@cpcweb.org
Ken Svozil – Operations Director 349-1132 ext 2218
ksvozil@cpcweb.org
Fabiano Andrade – Operations Coordinator 349-1132
fandrade@cpcweb.org
Louise Lagarrigue – Admin Assistant 349-1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcweb.org
Patty Naff – Admin Assistant / Human Resources 349.1132 ext 2212
pnaff@cpcweb.org
Linda Rose – Reception 349.1132
lrose@cpcweb.org
Kim Schulz – CPC Connect Admin Assistant 349.1132
kschulz@cpcweb.org

Elders

Frank Cutter 743.7079
fcuttercpc@gmail.com
Rob Hall 349.1278 ext 2213
rhall@cpcweb.org
Dale Heer 349.1132
daleheer@gmail.com
Mike McCollum 444.4642
mikemccollum6@aol.com
Mark Mitchell 349.1132
mmitchell@cpcweb.org
Jim Richardson 222.2520
jhrfour@gmail.com
Dave Vergara 349.1132
dvergara@cpcweb.org
Dan Wilkens 591-4721
wilkensdan@aol.com