Dr. Mark Mitchell – Lead Pastor & Elder 349.1132 ext 121
mmitchell@cpcweb.org
Dave Vergara – Executive Pastor & Elder 349.1132
dvergara@cpcweb.org
Mike Northcote – Executive Assistant 349.1132 ext 123
mnorthcote@cpcweb.org
Louise Lagarrigue – Admin Assistant 349.1132 ext 121
llagarrigue@cpcweb.org

Foster City campus

Neal Benson – Campus Pastor 349.1132
nbenson@cpcweb.org
Christina Hollar – FC Campus Coordinator 349.1132 ext 125
chollar@cpcweb.org
Jerome Madigan – Worship Pastor 349.1132 ext 121
jmadigan@cpcweb.org
Sal D’Amato – Worship Coordinator 349.1132 ext 133
sdamato@cpcweb.org
Louise Lagarrigue – Admin Assistant (worship) 349.1132 ext 121
llagarrigue@cpcweb.org
Sandy Hughes – Pastor of Student Ministries & Junior High 349.1132 ext 129
shughes@cpcweb.org
Darcie Gripp – Edge Director 349.1132 ext 108
dgripp@cpcweb.org
Rob McIlvoy – Interim High School Pastor 349.1132
rmcilvoy@cpcweb.org
Kirstin Vlodica – CPCKids Director 349.1132 ext 129
kvlodica@cpcweb.org
Rachelle Jensen – Early Childhood Coordinator 349.1132 ext 104
rjensen@cpcweb.org
Shannon Templin – CPCKids Provided Coordinator 349.1132
stemplin@cpcweb.org
Ryan Hodges – Element Coordinator 349.1132
rhodges@cpcweb.org
Patty Naff – Admin Assistant (Students & CPCKids) 349.1132 ext 129
pnaff@cpcweb.org

North campus

Rob Hall – Campus Pastor & Elder 349.1278
rhall@cpcweb.org
Sandy McGreevy – Campus Administrator 349.1278 ext 209 
smcgreevy@cpcweb.org
Monica Griffin – Admin Assistant/Receptionist 349.1278 ext 201 
mgriffin@cpcweb.org
Tim Drisdelle – Worship Director 349.1278
tdrisdelle@cpcweb.org
Manus Chau – Technical Coordinator 349.1278
mchau@cpcweb.org
Adam Darbonne – High School Director 349.1278
adarbonne@cpcweb.org
Abby O’Neill – Early Childhood Development Director 349.1278
aoneill@cpcweb.org
McKenna Mitchell – PreTeen Director 349.1278
mckenna@cpcweb.org
Crystal Hunter – CPCKids Provided Coordinator 349.1278
chunter@cpcweb.org
Sam Cerdena – CPCKids Element Director 349.1278
scerdena@cpcweb.org

South campus

Shawn Peterson – Campus Pastor 349.1132
speterson@cpcweb.org
Melanie Brown – Admin Assistant 349.1132
mbrown@cpcweb.org
Matt Riley – Worship Director 349.1132
mriley@cpcweb.org
Amanda Pandjiris – CPCKids Director 349.1132
apandjiris@cpcweb.org
Josh Coya – Student Ministries Director 349.1132
jcoya@cpcweb.org

Community Life

Dan Reid – Community Life Pastor 349.1132 ext 102
dreid@cpcweb.org
Carolyn Koontz – Community Life Coordinator 349.1132 ext 102
ckoontz@cpcweb.org

Women’s Ministry

Kathy Berggren – Women’s Pastor 349.1132 ext 119
kberggren@cpcweb.org
Julia Roberson – Women’s Bible Study (WBS) Director 349.1132 ext 115
jroberson@cpcweb.org
Nora Jang – Women’s Bible Study (WBS) Coordinator 349.1132
njang@cpcweb.org
Cathy McIlvoy – WBS North PM Coordinator & WBSKids Coordinator 349.1132
cmcilvoy@cpcweb.org

Men’s Ministry

Dan Reid – Pastor 349.1132 ext 102
dreid@cpcweb.org
Carolyn Koontz – Community Life Coordinator 349.1132 ext 102
ckoontz@cpcweb.org

Recovery, Biblical Counseling and Care Ministries

Steve Kinstler – Director of Care Ministry 349.1132 ext 136
skinstler@cpcweb.org
Ricky Wade – Recovery Ministry Coordinator 349.1132
rwade@cpcweb.org
Celia Peckham – Admin Assistant 349.1132 ext 132
cpeckham@cpcweb.org

Young Adults

Neal Benson – Pastor 349.1132
nbenson@cpcweb.org
Christina Hollar – Young Adults Coordinator 349.1132 ext 125
chollar@cpcweb.org

Missions

Jennifer Marshall  349.1132
jmarshall@cpcweb.org

Central Support

Charlie Royce – Director of Administration 349.1132 ext 110
croyce@cpcweb.org
Mike Sly – Technical Director 349.1132 ext 109
msly@cpcweb.org
Tara Rankin – Controller 349.1132 ext 120
rankintara@sbcglobal.net
Norma Bufford – Finance Director 349.1132 ext 135
nbufford@cpcweb.org
Sue Petiti – Bookkeeper 349.1132 ext 124
spetiti@cpcweb.org
Ken Svozil – Operations Director 349-1132 ext 114
ksvozil@cpcweb.org
Fabiano Andrade – Operations Coordinator 349-1132
fandrade@cpcweb.org
Louise Lagarrigue – Admin Assistant 349-1132 ext 121
llagarrigue@cpcweb.org
Patty Naff – HR Coordinator 349.1132 ext 129
pnaff@cpcweb.org
Linda Rose – Reception 349.1132
lrose@cpcweb.org
Kim Schulz – CPCconnect Coordinator 349.1132
kschulz@cpcweb.org

Elders

Frank Cutter 743.7079
fcuttercpc@gmail.com
Michael Farbstein 348.0336
michaelfarbstein@gmail.com
Rob Hall 349.1278
rhall@cpcweb.org
Dale Heer 349.1132
daleheer@gmail.com
Mike McCollum 444.4642
mikemccollum6@aol.com
Mark Mitchell 349.1132
mmitchell@cpcweb.org
Jim Richardson 222.2520
jhrfour@gmail.com
Dave Vergara 349.1132
dvergara@cpcweb.org
Dan Wilkens 591-4721
dwilkenscpc@gmail.com