Teaching

Dr. Mark Mitchell – Lead Pastor & Elder 349.1132 ext 2211
mmitchell@cpcweb.org
Mike Northcote – Executive Assistant 349.1132 ext 2220
mnorthcote@cpcweb.org
Louise Lagarrigue – Admin Assistant 349.1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcweb.org

CPC Foster City

Neal Benson – Campus Pastor 349.1132
nbenson@cpcweb.org
Celia Peckham – Admin Assistant 349.1132 ext 2213
cpeckham@cpcweb.org

CPC North

Rob Hall – Campus Pastor & Elder 349.1278 ext 2213
rhall@cpcweb.org
Sandy Mcgreevy – Campus Administrator 349.1278 ext 2233
smcgreevy@cpcweb.org
Tim Drisdelle – Worship Director 349.1278
tdrisdelle@cpcweb.org
Josephine Lui – Children’s Ministry Director 349.1278 ext 2244
jlui@cpcweb.org
Abby O’Neill – Early Childhood Development Coordinator 349.1278
aoneill@cpcweb.org
Kevin Kaub – Student Ministry Director 349.1278
kkaub@cpcweb.org
McKenna Mitchell – PreTeen Director mckenna@cpcweb.org

South Campus

Shawn Peterson – Campus Pastor 349.1132 ext 2213
speterson@cpcweb.org
Kristy Robertson – Admin Assistant 349.1132
kjohnson@cpcweb.org
Gina Conte – Childrens Ministry Director 349.1132
gconte@cpcweb.org
Erik McIlvoy – Student Ministry Director 349.1132
emcilvoy@cpcweb.org

Community Life

Dan Reid - Pastor 349.1132 ext 2211
dreid@cpcweb.org
Carolyn Koontz – Community Life Coordinator 349.1132
ckoontz@cpcweb.org
Louise Lagarrigue – Admin Assistant 349.1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcweb.org

Children’s Ministry – Foster City

Kirstin Vlodica – Children’s Director 349.1132 ext 2212
kvlodica@cpcweb.org
Sue Petiti – Early Childhood Coordinator 349.1132 ext 2212
spetiti@cpcweb.org
Ryan Hodges – Element Coordinator rhodges@cpcweb.org
Patty Naff – Admin Assistant / HR 349.1132 ext 2212
pnaff@cpcweb.org

The Edge – Foster City

Darcie Gripp – Director 349.1132 ext 2241
dgripp@cpcweb.org
Patty Naff – Admin Assistant / HR 349.1132 ext 2212
pnaff@cpcweb.org

Junior High – Foster City

Sandy Hughes – Pastor of Student Ministries 349.1132 ext 2212
shughes@cpcweb.org
Patty Naff – Admin Assistant / HR 349.1132 ext 2212
pnaff@cpcweb.org

High School – Foster City

Zakk Uhler – Director zuhler@cpcweb.org
Patty Naff – Admin Assistant / HR 349.1132 ext 2212
pnaff@cpcweb.org

Women’s Ministry

Kathy Berggren - Pastor 349.1132 ext 2246
kberggren@cpcweb.org
Julia Roberson – WBS Director 349.1132 ext 2237
jroberson@cpcweb.org
Nora Jang – WBS Coordinator 349.1132
njang@cpcweb.org

Men’s Ministry

Dan Reid – Pastor dreid@cpcweb.org
Louise Lagarrigue – Admin Assistant 349.1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcweb.org

Recovery, Biblical Counseling and Care Ministries

Steve Kinstler – Director of Care Ministry 349.1132 ext 2222
skinstler@cpcweb.org
Celia Peckham – Admin Assistant 349.1132 ext 2213
cpeckham@cpcweb.org

Worship Ministry – Foster City

Jerome Madigan – Worship Pastor 349.1132 ext 2211
jmadigan@cpcweb.org
Sal D’Amato – Worship Coordinator 349.1132 ext 2226
sdamato@cpcweb.org
Louise Lagarrigue – Admin Assistant 349.1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcweb.org

Young Adults

Shawn Peterson – Pastor 349.1132 ext 2213
speterson@cpcweb.org
Christina Hollar – Young Adults Coordinator 349.1132
chollar@cpcweb.org

Missions

Carolyn Koontz – Director ckoontz@cpcweb.org

Central Support

Linda Rose – Reception 349.1132
lrose@cpcweb.org
Charlie Royce – Administrator 349.1132 ext 2217
croyce@cpcweb.org
Mike Sly – Technical Director 349.1132 ext 2266
msly@cpcweb.org
Tara Rankin – Controller 349.1132 ext 2237
rankintara@sbcglobal.net
Norma Bufford – Assistant Controller / Admin 349.1132 ext 2237
nbufford@cpcweb.org
Ken Svozil – Operation Director 349-1132 ext 2218
ksvozil@cpcweb.org
Louise Lagarrigue – Admin Assistant 349-1132 ext 2211
llagarrigue@cpcweb.org
Patty Naff – Admin Assistant / HR 349.1132 ext 2212
pnaff@cpcweb.org

Elders

Frank Cutter 743.7079
Rob Hall 349.1278 ext 2213
rhall@cpcweb.org
Dale Heer 349.1132
daleheer@gmail.com
Allen Johansen 591.6299
allendjohansen@gmail.com
Mike McCollum 444.4642
mikemccollum6@aol.com
Mark Mitchell 349.1132
mmitchell@cpcweb.org
Jim Richardson 222.2520
jhrfour@gmail.com
Dave Vergara 377.0650
dave.vergara@gmail.com
Dan Wilkens 591-4721
wilkensdan@aol.com